Guest Book

Nina

Monday, 05 November 2018 23:38:54

Wonderful Yoga and Meditation Sessions Review of Shriman Yoga and Vedic Astrology Overlooking a breathtakingly beautiful green valley, yoga lessons here are a great gentle way to stretch into your day, given by a lovely Balinese woman. The meditation sessions are grounding and calming - great prep for peaceful evenings. After the class, you can go swim or float in the pool, with a canopy of sky and stars! Shriman Yoga is run by Indian Yoga & Meditation instructor and Astrologer Ashish - who's beautifully calm nature adds to the idyllic location. There's a feeling of spaciousness here - perfect for relaxing into the present and accessing the 'inner you'.

Nicole

Monday, 05 November 2018 23:33:16

Spectacular view with yoga I attended couples of yoga and meditation classes. It is a new yoga studio with spectacular valley view and the pool. The yoga was gentle but good enough for everyone by indonesian teacher.The meditation made me feel like i came home with indian teacher who is supposed to be the owner of the place also. I paid 100k idr for 3 classes which is better price for me. Thanks to all. Namaste

malancha

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 19:57:59

“Very good Ashish” I have never been to an astrologer before and this was my first experience. Curiosity only. I have to say it was very very good. I ve recorded everything Ashish said and when I listen to it again when I had time, I start to realize that pretty much everything he said was spot on. It's like having a perspective on your life from different point of view. Most of the things you know about yourself but certain things are reminded and pointed out. Then you go: "Aha, that s right! I should be doing it more". Thank you Ashish! San Diego California

Mario

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 19:56:32

“Astrology Deluxe” It was a very spontaneous Idea to visit Ashish and he was very flexible to get me an Appointment. He definetly got me a great Insight of myself. Some I knew already but there were a lot more which was true and help me to understand. Great Guy , take your Chance if you are around! MarioH9012BG (Vienna, Austria)

Candylinen

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 19:54:47

“Accurate!” Went there by a friend's recommendation. Did not expect anything but ashish was very accurate! The reading covered my present and future life on self, family, relationship, health and travel. I remember he mentioned some moments I had in my past life. Don't start questioning about the price it was very reasonable. Plus you'll get to have a wonderful listener! I am actually looking forward to my next meeting with Ashish. Just give it a shot and enjoy.

Donna M

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 19:53:39

“Amazing Roadmap of my life and future transits coming!” This was by far, one of the most amazing experiences I had while in Bali ,to receive a reading by Ashish . Heisenberg English was wonderful and the roadmap of my whole life and then the transits coming up in the near future are so insightful . It help clear up some confusion about some relationships I struggle with and what I can offer to offset that. Just loved it! And Ashish is brilliant!

salatrip

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 19:52:23

“Amazing experience” Ashish made my day! He gives me an accurate view about my past, present and future by the vedic Chart. Very good english speaking and polite guy. Thank you

Medhiwal

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 19:51:02

“First time Vedic Astrology” It was a first time and it was a great time. Ashish really knows what he is doing.He explained first what Vedic Astrology was and showed his calculation and drawing approaching it on a very scientific level.He covered many aspects of my life personality,past,present and future.It was very accurate.I highly recommend him.I will surely be back. Thanks Hashish




Testimonial